Contacts

Grand Rapids Area Catholic
Elementary Athletic Council

DIRECTORY

GRACEAC Hotline – (616) 456-9563

GRACEAC Web Site – www.graceac.com

Twitter – @graceacsports

Facebook - @graceacdogr

 

 

OFFICE OF CATHOLIC SCHOOLS

David Faber - Superintendent

360 Division Avenue South, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

dfaber@grcatholicschools.org

 

Conrad Cuncannan – GRACEAC Commissioner

ccuncannan@grcatholicschools.org

 

 

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Frank Marshall - President

fmarshall@marshall-assoc.net

 

Sean Trudeau - Vice President

setrudeau84@gmail.com

 

Pat Kalahar – Treasurer

pkalahar@hsparish.org

 

Phil Klocke – Member at Large

klockephil@gmail.com

 

Lee Brown - Member at Large

leepb2165@gmail.com

 

Tony Fischer – Secretary

tonyfischer@grwestcatholic.org

 

Louis Bandlow -Member at Large

Louis.bandlow@hotmail.com

Dan Arsulowicz – Member at Large

danaz@coriumintl.com

 

Kevin Broene – Member at Large

kbroene@grcs.org

 

Pete Mitchell – Member at Large

pete.mitchell@globalconcepts.com

 

 

 

Assistant GRACEAC Commissioner

Bob Wolf

sportwolf@msn.com

 

 

MEMBER SCHOOLS

ADA CHRISTIAN (ACS)

Principal – Melissa Brower

6202 Ada Drive, SE

Ada, MI 49301

cprins@adachristian.org

Blue and White

 

Wildcats

Angela Van Duyn

C – 616-862-1198

avanduyn@adachristian.org

 

 

 

ALL SAINTS ACADEMY (ASA)

Principal – Michael Debri

1110 Four Mile Road

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

mdebri@asagr.org

 

Red, Black and Gold

Eagles

Athletic Director – Michael Debri

W – 616-364-9453

C – 616-443-8445

mdebri@asagr.org

 

Associate Athletic Director:

Angela Mitchell

C – (616) – 540 - 4276

amitchell@asagr.org

 

 

ASSUMPTION OF BVM (ABVM)

Principal – Domenic Franconi

6393 Belmont

Belmont, MI 49306-9701

W – 616-361-5483

F – 616-361-2553

schoolprincipal@abvmschool1.org

 

Blue and White

Eagles

Athletic Director – Dan Dietrich

C – 616-813-9861

abvmathletics@abvmschool1.org

 

CORPUS CHRISTI

Principal – Jennifer Krygier

12100 Quincy Street

Holland, MI 49424

W – 616-994-9864

F – 616-994-9870

jjones@corpuschristischool.us

 

Blue and Gray

Crusaders

Athletic Director – Chelsea Day

C – (616) 856-1954

ccathleticdirector@dogrschools.org

 

DIVINE PROVIDENCE ACADEMY (DPA)

(St. Joe-Wright/St. Catherine-Ravenna)

Principal – Kate Beuschel

kbeuschel@wingsdpa.org

 

Navy Blue and Silver

Saints

Athletic Director – John Bouwhuis

C – 616-292-4991

jbbouwhuis83@gmail.com

 

GRAND RAPIDS CHRISTIAN MIDDLE SCHOOL (GRC)

Principal – Ashanti Bryant

2036 Chesaning Dr. SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49506

W – 616-574-6300

F – 616-245-5244

abryant@grcs.org

 

Columbia Blue and Black

Eagles

Athletic Director – Kevin Broene

C – 616-915-5189

kbroene@grcs.org

 

SAN JUAN DIEGO ACADEMY (SJD)

Principal – Kristina Martinez - Precious

1650 Godfrey, SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

kmtzprecious@sjdaschool.org

 

 

Orange and Blue

Dragons

Athletic Director - Mitchell Ziomkowski

mziomkowski@sanjuandiegoacademy.com

C – (616) 970-5568

 

HOLY SPIRIT (HS)

Principal – Pat Kalahar

2222 Lake Michigan Drive, NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

W – 616-453-2772

F – 616-453-0018

pkalahar@hsparish.org

 

Maroon and Gold

Titans

Athletic Director – Damon Bouwkamp

C – (616) 340-8384

athletics@hsparish.org

 

 

 

 

HOLY TRINITY (HT)

Principal – Kathy Rand

1304 Alpine Church Road

Comstock Park, MI 49321

W – 616-784-0696

F – 616-988-9415

krand@holytrinitycp.org

 

Blue and Gold

Condors

Athletic Director – Pete Mitchell

C – (616) 283-4979

pete.mitchell@globalconcepts.com

Jeff North

C – (231) 282-0475

jnorth1975@gmail.com

 

 

IMMACULATE HEART OF MARY (IHM)

Principal – Holly Lake

1951 Plymouth, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49506

W – 616-241-4633

F – 616-241-4418

principal@ihmschoolgr.com

 

Blue and White

Vikings

Athletic Director – Gus Wasinski

C – (616) 644-3424

athleticdirector@ihmschoolgr.com

 

NORTHPOINTE CHRISTIAN (NPC)

Principal – Megan Willink

3101 Leonard, NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

W – 616-942-0350

willinkm@npchristian.org

 

Blue, White, Gold

Mustangs

Athletic Director – Shon Cottle

C –

cottles@npchristian.org

Assistant AD – Jared Redell

C – (616) 980-6161

redellj@npchristian.org

 

OUR LADY OF CONSOLATION (OLC)

Principal – Kevin Varner

4865 – 11 Mile Road

Rockford, MI 49341

W – 616-866-2427

F – 616-866-5475

olcschool@olcparish.net

Blue and White

Cougars

Athletic Director - Jim Russo

 C - (616) 862-1753

Jrussomrm@gmail.com

Brian Patterson

C – (616) 250-3505

spartanfanbp@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ROCKFORD CHRISTIAN (RC)

Principal – Eric Burgess

W – 616-574-6400

eburgess@grcs.org

 

Black and Blue

Eagles

Athletic Director – Dave Nieboer

C – (616) 292-2186

DNieboer@GRCS.ORG

 

 

SACRED HEART ACADEMY (SH)

Headmaster – Sean Maltbie

1200 Dayton, SW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

W – 616-459-0948

F – 616-459-8899

 

 

Red and White

 

Falcons

Athletic Director – Phil May

C – (616) 826-2775

ad@sacredheartgr.org

 

 

ST. ANTHONY OF PADUA

Principal – Jenny Pudelko

2510 Richmond, NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

W – 616-458-8229, ext. 203

F – 616-453-8053

jpudelko@saparish.com

 

 

Sky Blue and White

Wildcats

Athletic Director – Michael Hoch

C – (616) 550-5082

mhoch@saparish.com

 

ST. CHARLES – GREENVILLE

Principal – Margaret Karpus

502 S. Franklin Street

Greenville, MI 48838

W – 616-754-3416

F – 616-754-9262

principal@saintscjm.com

 

Royal Blue and Gold

Warriors

Athletic Director – Katey Johnson

C – (616) 263-0100

pjktjohnson@gmail.com

Roberta Peacock

C – (517) 375-1995

U4ia4mum@yahoo.com

 

ST. JOHN VIANNEY (SJV)

Principal – Linda Olejnik

4101 Clyde Park, SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

W – 616-532-7001

F – 616-532-1884

lolejnik@stjohnvianney.net

 

 

Purple and Gold

Comets

Athletic Director – Phil Klocke

C – (616) 822-6845

klockephil@gmail.com

 

ST. PATRICK – PARNELL

Principal – Scott Czarnopys

4351 Parnell Avenue

Ada, MI 49301

W – 616-691-8833

F – 616-691-6309

principal@spparnell.org

 

Green and White

Fighting Irish

Athletic Director – Jamie Dye

C – (269) 330-6395

athleticdirector@stpatrickparnellschool.org

 

ST. PAUL THE APOSTLE (SPA)

Principal – Michelle Morrow

2750 Burton, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

W – 616-949-1690

F – 616-949-0836

mmorrow@spagr.org

Green and White

Cougars

Athletic Director – Derrick Wisinski

C – (616) 813-3177

derrick.wisinski@outlook.com

 

 

ST. STANISLAUS w/St. Mary’s Visitation

Principal – Shannon Saxton-Murphy

1861 136th Avenue

Dorr, MI 49323

W – 269-793-7204

F – 269-793-3264

 

 

Royal Blue and Gold

 

Shannon Murphy –

murphy@st-stans.net

Sports to be played at St. Mary’s Visitation

2459 – 146th Ave. SW

Byron Center, MI 49315 (616-681-9701)

 

ST. STEPHEN

Principal – Cindy Thomas

740 Gladstone, SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49506

W – 616-243-8998

F – 616-243-0451

cindy@ststephenparish.com

 

Red and White

Trojans

Athletic Director – Kevin Stotts

C – (616) 260-6344

athletics@ststephenparish.com

 

ST. THOMAS THE APOSTLE

Principal – Suzi Furtwangler

1429 Wilcox Park Dr., SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49506

W – 616-458-4228

F – 616-458-4583

suzifurtwangler@stthomasgr.org

 

Green and Gold

Hornets

Athletic Director – Tim Gibson

C – (616) 890-9481

timgibson@stthomasgr.org

         Conrad Cuncannan | GRACEAC Athletic Director

Catholic Diocese of Grand Rapids | Cathedral Square Center 360 Division Avenue S. Grand Rapids, MI 49503

W: 616-551-4741 | C: 616-204-1503

ccuncannan@grcatholicschools.org

© 2019 GRACEAC